PCT Video Part 2: Central California!

Re-living the Sierra days with Part 2 of our video series!

Here’s where the trail got serious…steep mountain grade climbs, spectacular scenery, and strengthened bodies. This video literally brings a tear to my eye.

Those were the days! That was living! An adventure we will never forget.

Still walking on…

Lorax and T-Fox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PCT Video Part 2: Central California!

  1. Pingback: Dry Central California Town Gets Portable Showers – ABC News | surfshopcayucos

  2. hikeonthru says:

    Great part 2 of the adventure, I even got a cameo in the first vid! Looking forward to the rest of the vids. Shoot me an e-mail, I would like to keep in touch with you guys.

    IceCave

  3. Great installment of the grand Lorax & T-Fox PCT adventure saga! I even got a cameo in the first one, haha. Looking forward to the rest, it brings back good memories of the trail. Give me a shout on e-mail, I would like to stay in touch with you guys.

  4. Wow, such a great trip you two made! Reminds me of backing packing adventures that my husband and I have done, but nothing like the miles and miles that you covered! Hooray for you!

Leave a Reply

