PCT Video Part 4 – Oregon!

Gloriously gracious Oregon!! – The land of flatness, “unending” trees, and tolerable weather.

She did not disappoint. If anything, I’d have to say that Oregon was much better than either of us expected. I mean, check out this video…the trail was more than trees! Crater Lake, lava flows, mountain views and waterfalls surrounded by LUSH foliage.

These were the days where the “easier” terrain (combined with our strengthened bodies) allowed for more ambitious mileage. My confidence had rocketed by this point…T-Fox is capable! I can’t quite say that I was feeling like I had this thing “in-the-bag,” but I was feeling stinkin’ close.

So here’s the section of the PCT through all of Oregon, in a very tiny nutshell. Of course, if you really want to know what she’s like, you may just want to give it a go yourself 🙂

Walk on,

T-Fox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

