Our New Blogs

Not sure if we have any subscribers anymore, since we haven’t written in forever! But I thought I’d let any of you out there know that both Lorax and I have continued to blog since the PCT…just not on this site since it was pretty PCT specific.

Check out Lorax’s blog at intocascadia.com – trip reports, gear reviews, and general environmental goodness. He is the Lorax after all!!

I just started my very own blog at intobohemia.ca (see how we have matching names?!) – trip reports, spiritual musings, and basically journalling. Why a new blog now? Well, we are making a major transition at the end of October, and I figured I had best document it.

Here’s a hint…

12049151_10205812295680205_4223462862553714587_n

Peace, love, and adventure,

Lorax and T-Fox

PS – Having a glorious ride in this gem of a van may have had something to do with things…I’d say it’s safe to say I was feeling the nomadic, hippie vibes back then in SoCal 🙂

10299980_10202281737578459_2129098550937152488_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Our New Blogs

  1. Mother Hen says:

    I absolutely want to read about your adventures..

  2. Mother Hen says:

    Hi Tara, I am not finding your blog for some reason..

    • dandurston says:

      Hi Mother Hen! So good to hear from you!! Hmm…are you putting .ca instead of .com? There was no .com site available, so I had to go with .ca
      Hope that helps! If not, let me know!
      I missed hearing from you 🙂
      T-Fox

  3. dandurston says:

    I updated the post to make Tara’s website a link, so you should be able to click on it now.

Leave a Reply

